Welcome to Rocks n Rituals Blog!

This a new project I am starting! I wanted to get more pro-active with writing articles and blog content so I thought I better actually do something … you know instead of just talking about it!

I am slowly adjusting to life as a fully self-employed person after many years of “working for the man”. I have to confess that it is a bit of a culture shock but I am loving it.

So as part of this new life I want to connect more with you and share some insights, inspirations, articles and case studies. This blog will hopefully help me do just that!

I’m off now to get some thoughts together … watch this space! And if you’re viewing this in my website click the Menu button above for the latest posts.

Leave a Reply

