Rocks n Rituals Reiki School

I am really excited to announce that I have redesigned the way Rocks n Rituals provides Reiki training. I hope that you will see that this new programme offers a far superior experience than ever before.

In our Western society Reiki training tends to be held in one or two day workshops with students then left to their own devices afterwards. Some Reiki Masters, myself included, would have offered additional follow up sessions and Reiki shares to try and provide additional support for students but these were often not taken and students drift and Reiki does not become part of their lives.

In Japan, Reiki training is a far more detailed and involved process. It focuses on meditation, disciplined practice and lots of personal and spiritual development. It is much more than just a one or two day workshop.

I wanted to bring the best of both worlds into my training and as mentioned in my last post, “The Changing Face of Reiki Training“, I have been working on a new programme to do just that. I am pleased to say that I have finalised the programme and am ready to publish the details here.

Rocks n Rituals Reiki Training Programme 2016/2017

This programme will take students from Level 1 right up to Level 3 Master over the course of 12 months. During the course students will receive multiple one to one Reiki healing sessions, group meetings where we will gather together for Reiki practice, meditation and discussion, workshops, attunements, all training materials and on-going support from me.

The programme will begin on 5th September 2016 and registration is now open for students. Full details of the course and its format, structure and price can be found here.

I am confident that this programme offers excellent training and great value for money.  You will receive hours of instruction and in-person support from me as your Reiki Master. You will have lots of hands on practice and group sessions as well as learning meditation and self-development techniques which will enhance your learning experience and Reiki practice.

If you are interested please get in touch with me or visit the Rocks n Rituals Training School Page to register by clicking here. Places are limited to ten students so please do not delay and register today.

In the event you do not wish to commit to the entire 12 month programme then please still get in touch and we can work together to achieve a solution for your training needs.

All training will be carried out in person in Bangor, County Down.

Namaste

4 thoughts on “Rocks n Rituals Reiki School

  1. I’m always glad when I see someone doing this (not that I see it often). I had slightly longer than normal training for Western Reiki, but not much more involved in it. I fell away from Reiki for several years before it found me again in a more spirituality-focused way. That’s been of immeasurable benefit to my life and my healing work, and has been the missing piece that I’d felt the absence of before. I would have liked to have had that training from the start, but no one was really doing it.

    Like

    1. Thank you Maia for taking the time to comment. I am glad you found your way back to Reiki – it is most definitely a spiritual focus for me and I hope to encourage my students to BE Reiki rather than just do Reiki. Namaste

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for your reply I was wondering would I have to commit to doing the full year training or could I do a shorter version? Maybe you could work out something to suit us both I am interested in doing refresher course . If you could let me know what you think and prices etc thanks again Hilda Collins .

    Like

Leave a Reply

