Reiki School Progress Update!

As many of you know, I revamped my Reiki training structure earlier this year. I made the training process a more comprehensive programme, giving students private one to one sessions, group sessions and workshops instead of just stand-alone classes.

It has been working really well and I am pleased to say that I have taken several new students through Level 1 and Level 2 training so far. Some of these students are intending to work through to Level 3 next year on the programme which is great!

As a result of the success so far, I am opening up registration again for new students. In January I will be offering a fresh programme for Level 1, with a further Level 2 being made available in March and April 2017.

For anyone who has previously done their Level 2 who wishes to move on to Level 3, the Master training programme will also start in January.

Full details are on the website and I really look forward to welcoming more students on to this lovely training package in the new year.

If Reiki has been calling to you or if you have any questions whatsoever about the programme please get in touch. You can leave a comment below or contact me via the website or Facebook.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

